WELCOME TO ZHEJIANG FANFENG LEATHER CO.,LTD.
ABOUT US

FANFENG
ABOUT US NETWORK

        Zhejiang Fanfeng Leather Co., Ltd. is located near the scenic south Yandang Mountain scenic area with beautiful scenery and elegant environment. It is located in the water head town of Pingyang County, Wenzhou. It has developed industry and has convenient transportation. It is 12 kilometers from Ningbo Taizhou Wenzhou Expressway to the East, and 80 kilometers away from Wenzhou airport. The company was founded in 1994, is a company specializing in leather, leather belt production enterprises, products up to more than 500 models, leading products of high-end boutique belt "WEIERJIESHI" and "LAOHUANGNIU", "KAFAN" and other brands sold in more than 20 countries and regions.

        According to the actual needs of the company, has the following functions: administrative department, production department, development department, quality department, supply department, sales department and financial department and other 7 departments and the belt transfer film workshop, workshop, workshop, wet spraying workshop, workshop, workshop with a leather leather six production workshop.

        Zhejiang Fanfeng leather company unity and hard work, integrity and pragmatic, pioneering and enterprising, achievements, has won the contract and keeping promises units, comprehensive management of advanced enterprises in Wenzhou City, the integrity of private enterprise, the advanced unit of production safety, quality and integrity of the consumer (user) trust units, such as the honorary title of Wenzhou famous brand.

 


 

网上棋牌游戏-网上棋牌平台-金博棋牌_中国温州飞虎皮革公司

欢迎光临浙江繁丰皮革有限公司
ABOUT US

关于我们
公司简介 组织机构 企业文化 企业荣誉 环境保护

        浙江繁丰皮革有限公司邻近风景秀丽、环境幽雅的南雁荡山风景区,座落于温州市平阳县水头镇,工业发达,交通便利,东距甬台温高速公路12公里,距温州机场80公里。公司创建于1994年,是一家专门从事皮革、皮革腰带生产的企业,产品多达500多款型,主导产品高档皮带精品“威尔杰士”、“老黄牛”、“卡帆起”等品牌畅销二十多个国家和地区。

        公司根据管理的实际需要,设有以下职能部门:行政部、生产部、开发部、品质部、供应部、销售部和财务部等7个部门和皮带车间、移膜车间、湿法车间、喷涂车间、制革车间、接皮车间等六个生产车间。

        浙江繁丰皮革公司团结拼搏,诚信务实,开拓进取,屡创佳绩,先后获得重合同守信用单位、综合治理先进企业、温州市诚信民营企业、县级安全生产先进单位、质量诚信消费者(用户)信得过单位、温州名牌等荣誉称号。

 


 

网上棋牌游戏-网上棋牌平台-金博棋牌_中国温州飞虎皮革公司